Players Championship: Winning Modern Decklist

  • Boards
  • Print
Author Image

Congratulations to Yuuya Watanabe, the winner of the 2012 Players Championship. Watanabe defeated Shouta Yasooka in a thrilling five-game final to capture the title of Player of the Year. You can read complete coverage of the Players Championship here.

  • Planeswalker Points
  • Facebook Twitter
  • Gatherer: The Magic Card Database
  • Forums: Connect with the Magic Community
  • Magic Locator