Grand Prix Baltimore Winning Decklist

  • Boards
  • Print

Congratulations to Matt Costa, your Grand Prix Baltimore champion. You can read more about this Standard format Grand Prix in the official event coverage.

Matthew Costa (UW Delver)
Winner, Grand Prix Baltimore 2012 (Standard)

  • Planeswalker Points
  • Facebook Twitter
  • Gatherer: The Magic Card Database
  • Forums: Connect with the Magic Community
  • Magic Locator