Yuuya Watanbe's
GP Manila
Winning Decklist (Standard)

  • Boards
  • Print
Author Image

Congratulations to Yuuya Watanabe, your Grand Prix Manila winner. You can read more about this Standard Grand Prix in the official event coverage.

  • Planeswalker Points
  • Facebook Twitter
  • Gatherer: The Magic Card Database
  • Forums: Connect with the Magic Community
  • Magic Locator