Video Feature: Pro Tour Hall of Fame Class of 2010

  • Print
Author Image

Pro Tour Historian Brian David-Marshall and Pro Tour Statistician Rich Hagon announce the inductees in the Magic Pro Tour Hall of Fame Class of 2010: Gabriel Nassif, Brian Kibler, and Tomoharu Saito. After the event, Bram Snepvangers was also included in this class due to an inconsistency between the official rules and the formula used to calculate the weighted ballots which was discovered. The adjusted formula put him over the necessary threshold for induction.

  • Planeswalker Points
  • Facebook Twitter
  • Gatherer: The Magic Card Database
  • Forums: Connect with the Magic Community
  • Magic Locator