Video Feature: Day Three Wrap

  • Print
Author Image

Pro Tour Historian Brian David-Marshall and Statistician Rich Hagon conclude the first Pro Tour of the 2010 season, which saw Germany's Simon Görtzen defeat Kyle Boggemes in the final. Görtzen also defeated Luis Scott-Vargas, ending LSV's hopes of becoming the first undefeated champion in Pro Tour history.

  • Planeswalker Points
  • Facebook Twitter
  • Gatherer: The Magic Card Database
  • Forums: Connect with the Magic Community
  • Magic Locator