Ask Wizards04/17/2006


Q: What does "5th level manifester" requirement of the Psychic Assassin PrC mean? If I have a psychic warrior/ninja, would I need to have five levels of psychic warrior or five levels in any class?

You need to be a 5th level manifester to qualify for this prestige class (found here), so you would need five levels of psychic warrior. Many times for psionic prestige classes we would state "must be able to manifest a 3rd level power" or something to that effect, but in this case we chose to use straight manifester level.
--Scott Brocius, Psychic Assassin Author

Recent News
Recent Articles

About Us Jobs New to the Game? Inside Wizards Find a Store Press Help Sitemap

©1995- Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Use-Privacy Statement

Home > Games > D&D > Articles 
You have found a Secret Door!